Cécile Ponthus

Responsable ADV

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
commande@edialux.fr

Emilie Rozot

Assistante ADV

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
commande@edialux.fr

Bretagne

Caroline Turcot

Commandes et comptabilité

Tél : 02 98 59 57 57
caroline.turcot@edialux.fr

Ile-de-France

Sylvie Kuryszezak

Secrétariat et formations

Tél : 01 49 60 94 94
hd@edialux.fr

Georges Nogues

Georges NOGUES

Contact

Tél : 06.08.98.31.95
georges.nogues@edialux.fr

Alexandre Maury

Alexandre MAURY

Contact

Tél : 06.19.36.39.85
alexandre.maury@edialux.fr

Michel Lefrancois

Michel LEFRANCOIS

Contact

Tél : 06.60.60.94.94
michel.lefrancois@edialux.fr

Jérôme Scharff

Jérôme SCHARFF

Contact

Tél : 06.12.56.92.30
jerome.scharff@edialux.fr

Clément Riou

Clément Riou

Contact

Tél : 06.76.48.32.26
clement.riou@edialux.fr

Marine Lepreux

Marine Lepreux

Contact

Tél : 06.38.94.14.67
marine.lepreux@edialux.fr

Fabrice Floch

Fabrice Floch

Contact

Tél : 06.76.48.32.25
fabrice.floch@edialux.fr

Serge Simon

Serge Simon

Contact

Tél :03 85 31 89 17
export@edialux.fr

Stéphanie Regnier

Stéphanie Regnier

Export

Tél : 03 85 31 89 17
stephanie.regnier@edialux.fr

Cyril Baux

SAV et objets connectés

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
cyril.baux@edialux.fr

Gilles Prisse

Formation

Tél : 06 23 20 81 22
gilles.prisse@edialux.fr

Christelle Lacharme

Comptabilité

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
christelle.lacharme@edialux.fr

Virginie Videau

Responsable QSE

Tél : 03 85 31 19 96
virginie.videau@edialux.fr